Tagging Game

Published 04/01/2012 by myworldmyblog

The Tagging Game


Pinkii Life

So for the tagging game, here are the rules:
– Post these rules
– Post 11 random things about yourself
– Answer the questions that tagger set for you in their post
– Create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer
– Go to their blog and tell them they’ve been tagged
11 Random things about me
1.  I love my mackinotosh and I would literally use it all the time if I had a choice
2.  I have a limited network of friends
3. My music varies from day to day.
4. I have flat feet
5. I drink endless cups of tea.
6. I would rather watch silent witness than eastenders.
7. my mobile phone is always on the go.
8. I am forever loosing stuff.
9. I don’t like sport. (I hate getting hot, sweaty and breathless)
10. I can go to bed anytime between 10:00-3am (It depends if I am unwell)
11. My favourite hoody is from Abercrombi and Fitch
11 tagged questions
1. Would you rather be famous or rich? Why?
I wanna be famous, maybe a famous blogger or journalist
2. If your a thing, what are you? Why?
I am a mug of hot tea because I love to drink tea.
3. Tropical or 4-seasons? Why?
4 Seasons, I love a mixture of hot and cold.
4. What is the biggest amount of money did you have in hand so far?
I wouldn’t know
5. What’s your greatest achievement as of now?
Gaining a CertHE (open) in Health and Social Care
6. If I give you a thousand pounds, how and where you will spend it?
All over London and Bluewater.
7. Handsome&Poor or Despicable&Rich? Why?
Sorry I couldn’t choose
8. If you’re going in an island, what are the 3 things you will bring?
My bed, lipgloss and computer
9. Pluck or shave? Why?
Shave (apart from face)
10. What’s your greatest romance fantasy?
Meeting a guy of my dreams, falling in love with Doctor.
11. What’s the best ever present you received and from whom?
Love ! from my family
My 11 Questions I am gonna ask Pinkii Life.
1. How long have you been blogging
2. Who is your favourite singer
3. What computer do you have?
4. Whats your favourite nail vanish
5. If you were to go on holiday where would you go?
6. Do you have plan for your blog?
7. What’s the most expensive purchase you have ever bought.
8. Do you have any plans for the year?
9. Have you got any beauty tips you would like to share with me?
10. What’s your favourite sport?
11. What team are you gonna cheer for at the Olympic Games
Leave a Reply

