Catch your dreams

Published 03/02/2012 by myworldmyblog

Catch Your Dreams Giveaway

Giveaway!

Rules

1. Comment on the mandatory questions

2. Complete one of the extras below

Mandatory

What are you looking forward to?

What do you want to accomplish?

Extras

Follow “Diary of a beautiful soul” GFC

Follow my blog on bloglovin’

Like the facebook page

Blog, tweet or facebook about this giveaway, and leave me the link to your post/status/tweet in your comment

Favourite DesignsbyNee on Etsy

Like the Designs by Nee facebook page

One comment on “Catch your dreams

  • Thanks for emailing me!
    It is really odd that you can’t comment on the post… but, hey, it’s okay — I can still enter you. I will just comment that you did these things and leave your name, like I do with others who contact me with a problem =D That way, I can draw your name with everyone else’s. You have a very lovely blog, by the way.
    Have a great day!

  • Leave a Reply

