Day 7 BC Create a sneeze page for your blog

Published 02/29/2012 by myworldmyblog

Hi All

In this part of the 31 Day Blog Challenge for SITS,  I have to create a sneeze page for my blog and write about it on the forum. Then I realised I already had one create just needed to add the content which will be adding shortly. Anyway to explain what sneeze page is, here is my brief rundown.

A sneeze page is where bloggers would put a list of their posts together that have common them theme and provide links for followers. As I said below, I will shortly be incorporating it into my blog.

This is what I come up on the forum

“After reading this I realised I already have a sneeze page set up on my blog and I’m already starting to incorporate it into my blog as well. I will be having my weekly round up of favourite posts and weekly round up posts related to one subject. So I’m getting there.”

Leave a Reply

