Current Loves

Published 02/24/2012 by myworldmyblog

Today I am loving…….

  • My new Olympus Digital Voice Recorder
  • Research Methods for Education
  • My warm spring college sports jacket

Today I am wishing……….

  • I could of sorted out problems with my writing in seminars and lectures sooner rather than in semester two
  • That I could get home sooner
  • That I was more comfortable at university

Today I am relieved that…..

  • My digital recorder is working properly
  • My scribe fire is working on my blog
  • My hotmail inbox is not a mess anymore

Today I am listening to…..

  • Next to me by Emeli Sande
  • Domino by Jessie J
  • Stronger by Kelly Clarkson

2 comments on “Current Loves

  • Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers

  • Leave a comment