10 Reasons I love my blog

Published 02/23/2012 by myworldmyblog

Here are ten reasons why I love my blog

  1. It keeps me busy no more watching crappy day time tv.
  2. I write what I like rather than just copy everyone else and there’s no-one looking over my shoulder.
  3. I have built my community of bloggers and forum users for moral and social support.
  4. I  have to plan my day of blogging and what I am going to do.
  5. It releases my creativity
  6. It saves me going to pointless and boring coffee shops meetings with friends and listening to the same “boyfriend” conversation. I have Facebook for that.
  7. No need to travel far
  8. It relieves feeling bored in seconds
  9. Keeps me focused, I feel I have a purpose in life.
  10. It releases my happy endorphins, I don’t feel sad or low when I am blogging.

4 comments on “10 Reasons I love my blog

  • $author This information is worth everyone’s attention. {Wherecan I find out more?|Is there a second post on this|Is there more to come}

  • Leave a Reply

