Waterloo Road

Published 02/22/2012 by myworldmyblog

Waterloo Road Is Returning

To celebrate the launch of Waterloo Road returning on our screens tonight on BBC 1 at 8pm.

Answer the following questions

  • How long has Waterloo Road been running?
  • Out of all the headmasters/mistresses, who has been your favourite and why
  • Who is your favourite all time character
  • What season did Sambuka Kelly die?
  • What do you think will happen this term?

I will be posting my answers in future blog posts.

Please send me your ideas, comments, answers and predictions to my email address or comment in the box below. I will put your comments and ideas on my blog.

(Email myworldmyblog@hotmail.co.uk)

Leave a Reply

