10 old habits I am not going to kick

Published 02/19/2012 by myworldmyblog

Thanks Ashley for pointing out these habits I am not going to kick.

Ashley is a freshman at George Washington University and she’s majoring in Overanalyzing Situations and International Affairs. Follow her on twitter @ashleybrooks25.

1. Liking guys to easily

Somedays liking that guy in sainsburys or at uni can be very good for you.

2. Hitting the snooze button five times

Oh God how many times have done this? So what if you have to hit the snoose button five times every morning, anything beats turning up lectures like yawning zombie head.

3.Changing in your mind.

So what if one day you want to do one career and the next something different, you’ve gotta be comfortable right?

4. Drinking cups of tea

Not in a million years am gonna cut down on my tea consumption its an addiction to me like fags is someone else.

5. Over thinking everything

Somedays its best to over think and think ahead a little.

6. Taking on other peoples problems

Some days its best to sort everything in one hit, so what if you best mate is stuck on an assignment or needs a whinge about her boyfriend it’s best to help someone rather let them struggle.

7.  Not taking my make up off before I hit the sack.

For somedays its best to leave your make up on over night but don’t do too often.

8. Sending long emails to friends

You know the feeling you love a good old natter with a friend but she’s got a bad cold and sore throat and can’t speak. instead of not speaking to her for a while., send her a long e-mail, a short email or text message doesn’t give a conversation justice.

9. Liking S Club 7, Steps and Samantha Mumba

So what if they were my favourite groups and artists of the 90s and early 00s, but there were times I loved pop music and yes I do have the odd day where I am loving “Gotta tell you” or “S Club Party”

10. Leaving my room a mess

There are some days where I am like, it can wait and really  the world is not gonna stop if you leave your room in a mess and shops will always be open on Monday morning.

9 comments on “10 old habits I am not going to kick

  • This page has been functioning alright but all of the sudden when i go on it i find this message: Proxy Error The proxy server received an invalid response from an upstream server. The proxy server could not handle the request GET /. Reason: Error reading from remote server Can any one tell me exactly what means and how to remedy it please! thanks

  • Thanks so much pertaining to giving us an update on this subject on your site. Please understand that if a new post appears or in the event any modifications occur with the current submission, I would want to consider reading a lot more and learning how to make good usage of those strategies you share. Thanks for your time and consideration of others by making this blog available.

  • I rarely drop remarks, but i did some searching and wound up here 10 old habits I am not going to kick | MyWorldMyBlog. And I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it look like some of the responses come across as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  • I have recently started a web site, the information you provide on this site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work.

  • Leave a Reply

