14/02/2012

Published 02/14/2012 by myworldmyblog

Today I had to sign on at 10 in the morning and then walked around the high street for a bit I had a few things I needed to do and then I went into WhSmiths and bought this Cross Stitch kit by Great Gizmos and the I walked home. Then I popped round to see my gran whose lovely and we went to see Winnie in hospital. (Poor deary) and then we wet home and I made myself cup of tea, settled down with my cross stitch and comfys and did forum and blog posts.

 

Leave a Reply

