Day 23 01/02/2012

Published 02/01/2012 by myworldmyblog

Today has been a very chilled out day I have been mainly doing a few blog posts and writing my ideas for the novel, I think I am getting somewhere now with it, I have decided though that I will changing the storyline a little bit but I will keep you all posted on my story, blog, health and studying commitments and will post in due course. I also had a look at new fashions on the Vogue website and did some posts on the forums other sites I belong to. I also fell in love with this song by Kate McGill “I don’t want to live here on this earth”

Leave a Reply

