Day 22 31/01/2012

Published 01/31/2012 by myworldmyblog

Hi All

Today has been a quite resting day, I had to go to the job centre in the morning to see my disability employment advisor Caroline and already she’s driving me insane, she seems to assume that I never worked or that I have limited skills. I also had to explain a few things of what recently happened to me. Something I do not want to discuss or post about on here.  Then I went home and spent the rest of the day doing my blog, studying and some reading.

Then at 8pm I watched Holby City and then chilled out watched whatever was on the tv.

Leave a Reply

