If I were………

Published 01/27/2012 by myworldmyblog

If I were a month, I’d be January
If I were a day of the week, I’d be Saturday
If I were an object, I’d be a computer
If I were a facial expression, smiley
If I were a song, I’d be
If I were a pair of shoes, I would be a pair of trainers
If I were a time of day, I’d be 10pm
If I were a planet, I would be Pluto
If I were a sea animal, I’d be a dolphin
If I were a direction, I’d be lost.
If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a bookcase.
If I were a liquid, I would be a cup of hot tea
If I were a gemstone, I’d be a ruby
If I were a tree, I would be tall and strong
If I were a tool, I’d be a hammer.
If I were a flower, I’d be beautiful and pretty
If I were a kind of weather, I would snowing
If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a piano
If I were a color, I would be purple
If I were an emotion, I would be happy
If I were a fruit, I’d be an orange
If I were a book, I’d be The Surgeon
If I were a sound,  A radio blasting out the top 40
If I were an element, I’d be mercury.
If I were a car, I’d be a Ford KA
If I were a movie, I’d be My Sisters Keeper
If I were a food, I’d be a chocolate bar
If I were a place, I’d be the ocean.
If I were a material, I would be a piece of cotton
If I were a taste, I’d be sweet
If I were a scent, I would smell beautiful all day

 

Leave a Reply

