Day 13 22/01/2012

Published 01/22/2012 by myworldmyblog

Blogging on wordpress

Today has been a very chilled out day and actually I am generally feeling my usual self. I have done a few payback posts on my blog which I forgot about during the week, did some promotion work for the blog and finally started working on more pages for the blog.  the novel/story is still in planning mode and I am still researching a few areas that needed to be sorted out. I’m also discovering a number of sites I can promote my blog, I was thinking of putting it in my forum profiles and maybe do a few forum posts to promote it. I am also getting stuff ready for uni tomorrow as well. 🙂 i am still not sure if I am gonna rely on my smart phone or ipod touch for my notes as I am slow writer  it takes me ages to write with a pen and can be tough on my hands.

Anyway I am looking forward to the new term 🙂

Good night if i don’t post again

One comment on “Day 13 22/01/2012

  • Leave a Reply

