Day 7 16/01/2012

Published 01/16/2012 by myworldmyblog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today hasn’t been the best of days my friend is in one of her moods and also I haven’t slept well the last few days so I am very exhausted so please excuse if I don’t reply to emails and texts very quickly.  I spent my last few hours with my friend, we watched whatever was on the telly and a few movies and one her friends walked me back to the station and I headed off home. I got home about 5ish and as I was very very tired and feeling a bit unwell, I stayed up for a few hours and then went to bed at 8am

So good night all

Leave a Reply

