I love singing!

Published 01/14/2012 by myworldmyblog

Hi All
In my spare time I love to sing as it releases the inner me. 🙂
Okay I am not a Soprano or Whitney Houston but gradually I am getting better, I just have to remember to join on on the first place and remember the first few words and then I get good.
Here is a list of songs I am really good at.
Lady Gaga – Paparazzi
Cheryl Cole – Fight for this love
Cheryl Cole – Parachutes
Agnes – Release Me
James Blunt – Your Beautiful
James Blunt – Carry you home
Renee (Peggy Depree) – Here I am
Pricilla Ahn – Finding my way back home
Miley Cyrus The Climb
High School Musical – Breaking Free
Jason Mraz – Im yours
Selena Gomez – Naturally
Iyaz – Solo
Vanessa Hudgens – Say OK

Leave a Reply

